top of page

Chamber Directors and Mission


The mission of The Long Point Country Chamber of Commerce is to be the recognized voice of business,
committed to the enhancement of the economic prosperity in the County of Norfolk.



1 To participate in the development of public policy which supports economic growth.

2 To promote business excellence through private enterprise.

3 To provide leadership to constituents through actions on their behalf and through seeking their feedback.

4 To strengthen the organization through increasing its membership and resource base.


Scott Bouck - President
Bob Bonin- Past President
Ron Yantho - Vice President
Lois Lounsbury - Secretary/Treasurer 


Joe Clapdorp
Joyce Doerksen
Judy Cronmiler

Jane Thomson

Sandra Hennessey

Karen Hammond

Patti Stark

Jeff Wiggans

Connie Cowan



**Current Meetings are Postponed for Covid-19 Safety**

**Members will be notified when meetings commence**

3rd Thursday of each month @ 5:30 pm
Location : Port Rowan Community Centre - 14 College Ave, Port Rowan

Membership dues are $130 Annually
Includes one business listing on the Directory and Website. $10 extra per additional listing.

To join the Chamber of Commerce Please Contact us at

Click Here to Download the Membership Form

bottom of page