top of page

2023 Business Member Directory 

(Online Directory Coming Soon)

Who Are We



Scott Bouck - President
Bob Bonin- Past President
Ron Yantho - Vice President
Lois Lounsbury - Secretary/Treasurer 


Joe Clapdorp
Joyce Doerksen
Judy Cronmiler

Jane Thomson

Sandra Hennessey

Karen Hammond

Patti Stark

Jeff Wiggans

Connie Cowan



**Anual Meeting for all members - November 21st, 2022 @ 6pm *

**Location - Port Rowan Legion Branch #379**

Membership dues are $130 Annually
Membership includes one business listing on the Directory and Website Directory

(if you have submitted your annual membership form before May 1st, 2022)  


To join the Chamber of Commerce Please Contact us at

bottom of page